博大集团正式揭幕Brossard C区宝乐莎花园项目

2019年8月28日

2019年8月26日,博大集团正式揭幕旗下最新房地产项目——宝乐莎花园(Brossard-sur-le-Parc)。该项目位于Brossard市C区,未来将建成55套高级独立别墅、198套豪华联排别墅和293套公寓和出租公寓。

该住宅区将建于原Brossard高尔夫球场之上,未来将被占地四百万平方英尺的中心花园Grand Parc Urbain环绕。Brossard市政府将斥资2100万加元在公园之上配备自行车道、慢跑道、网球场和儿童娱乐设施。未来住户将享受便利的交通,不仅紧邻10号和30号高速公路,还可快速到达蒙特利尔城市快捷网络(REM)轻轨站点,几分钟内直达蒙特利尔市中心。同时,南岸大型商业和休闲社区《十/三十》广场和“太阳城”广场也在步行距离之内。

开工典礼当天,项目的广大客户、合作伙伴和工作人员悉数出席。其中Molesini集团总裁Paolo Molesini先生、项目规划师Marc Perreault先生、Habitations Savard Inc.总裁Serge Savard先生、Stantec和FNX Innov工程师事务所以及Excavation Civilpro土建集团到场,为这一经过多年辛苦筹备和精心规划的项目的开工表示祝贺。

 “博大集团南岸项目繁多,其中属Candiac市 Candiac TOD 火车站项目和La Prairie市宝丽花园项目最为突出,正如这些项目一样,Brossard C区宝乐莎花园项目将严格遵循可持续发展理念,为当地经济和市政发展做出卓越贡献。”博大集团运营副总裁Marie-Sara Hamel强调。“宝乐莎花园的未来业主将可享受发达的公共交通网络和每户专属电动汽车充电桩。”她继续说道。

活动期间,博大集团有幸请到魁北克最著名设计师之一Julie Asselin女士到场。不仅是« Recevoir »杂志创刊人和首席编辑,Julie还是Vtélé和 NOOVO.CA频道的设计类栏目« Tout s’embellit avec Julie » 主持人和设计顾问。相信不久的将来,宝乐莎花园未来住户将和这位设计才女碰撞出不一样的火花。

在典礼的同一天,宝乐莎花园基础设施工程正式启动,预计在未来几个月内完成。宝乐莎花园未来住户可在2020年夏天之前入住。

2020 Broadgroup© Copy Right

2019 Broadgroup© Copy Right

Broad Group Unveils the Brossard-sur-le-Parc Project

August 26th, 2019

On Monday, August 26, 2019, Broad Group revealed its brand-new Brossard-sur-le-Parc real estate development project, located in the C section of the city of Brossard. This project will create a distinguished living environment consisting of 55 prestigious single-family homes, 168 luxury townhouses and 293 condominiums and rental units.

This residential neighborhood will be built in the heart of the Grand Parc Urbain of Brossard, a vast green space of 4 million square feet formerly known as the Brossard golf course. The City of Brossard will invest $ 21 million into the park in order to develop bike paths, exercise trails, tennis courts and children's play areas. Future residents will have direct access to both Highways 10 and 30 and to the future Metropolitan Express Network (REM) station which will get them to downtown Montreal in minutes. Also, Brossard-sur-le-Parc is located within walking distance of the commercial and entertainment hub of Quartier Dix30 and Solar Uniquartier.

Many partners and stakeholders who contributed to the project attended the inauguration ceremony. Mr. Paolo Molesini, President of the Molesini Group, Mr. Marc Perreault, Urban Planner, Mr. Serge Savard, President of the Habitations Savard Inc. Group, the Stantec and FNX Innov engineering firms, and Excavation Civilpro were all present to celebrate the unveiling of this project that has required years of hard work and meticulous planning.

"Like other projects carried out by Broad Group and its partners, including TOD de la Gare in Candiac and Écoquartier TOD La Prairie-sur-le-Parc, these real estate developments have been designed to create new living environments that contribute to local urban development, while respecting the principles of sustainability, " said Marie-Sara Hamel, Vice President of Operations at Broad Group. "Residents of Brossard-sur-le-Parc will benefit from facilities that promote active transportation and public transit, as well as individual charging stations for electric vehicles.” She continued.

During the event, Broad Group was honored to host one of Quebec’s most prominent interior designers, Ms. Julie Asselin, founder and editor-in-chief of “Recevoir" Magazine, and the host and stylist of the design show "Tout s'embellit avec Julie" on Vtélé and NOOVO.CA. Beautiful partnerships between future residents of Brossard-sur-le-Parc and this professional interior designer are to be expected.

The inauguration of the project marks the launch of the infrastructure works, which should take place over a few months. The first residents will be able to move into Brossard-sur-le-Parc by the summer of 2020.